header logo

Wakefield Dynasty Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Winds of GodThe Sword of TruthThe Shield of Honor

Wakefield Dynasty is a series of 7 books written by Gilbert Morris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024