header logo

Victoria Laurie Books in Order (36 Book Series)

A Glimpse of EvilA Ghoul's Guide to Love and MurderA Grave Prediction

Victoria Laurie has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 36 books
    1. 26


      Victoria Laurie

    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Victoria Laurie series?

      The author is Victoria Laurie.

    • How many Victoria Laurie books are there?

      There are 36 books in the Victoria Laurie series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).