header logo

Vampire Knight Manga Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Vampire Knight Manga is a series of 19 books written by Matsuri Hino. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Vampire Knight Manga series?

      The author is Matsuri Hino.

    • How many Vampire Knight Manga books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Vampire Knight Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).