header logo

Troubleshooters Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Breaking PointAll Through the NightBreaking the Rules

Troubleshooters is a series of 17 books written by Suzanne Brockmann. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Troubleshooters series?

      The author is Suzanne Brockmann.

    • How many Troubleshooters books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Troubleshooters series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).