header logo

Treehouse Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Terry's Dumb Dot StoryTen Unlucky PiratesThe 104-Story Treehouse

Treehouse is a series of 13 books written by Andy Griffiths. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the magic tree house in the treehouse book series?

      The magic tree house is a central element in the treehouse series. It adds a sprinkle of magic and mystery into the series, making it a beloved part of children's literature. The author, Mary Pope Osborne, has brilliantly woven the magic and mystery into the series, keeping the readers hooked.

    • What is the treehouse books series?

      The treehouse books series is a popular children's fiction series written by Andy Griffiths and illustrated by Terry Denton. Terry's illustrations add charm to the books, making it a must-read for children.

    • Who are the authors of the treehouse series?

      The treehouse series is a collaborative work of fiction by the author, Andy, and the illustrator, Terry Denton. Andy pens the words, while Terry brings them to life with his illustrations. They together have created a series that is a top pick in children's literature.

    • What makes the treehouse books interesting?

      What sets the treehouse books apart is the mix of humor, adventure, and engaging stories that Andy creates, complemented by Terry Denton's lively illustrations. Terry has a knack for adding an extra layer of fun and excitement to the books through his drawings.

    • Could you recommend a good tree house book?

      Yes, I'd recommend "The 91-Storey Treehouse" by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. Terry's illustrations add a unique charm to Andy's storytelling, making it a must-read. It is a mystery and adventure-filled book that can be found on Amazon, Blackwell's bookshop, Book Depository, and Bookshop.org.

    • Can we find the book on Amazon, Blackwell's or Book Depository?

      Absolutely! The book is available on all these platforms. Whether you choose to buy from Amazon, Blackwell's, or the Book Depository, you can easily find it by browsing through the children's fiction section or by simply searching for 'Andy Griffiths' or 'Terry Denton'.

    • Is Andy the only author for this type of book in the children's literature genre?

      While Andy, alongside Terry Denton, has made a significant impact in the children's literature scene with their treehouse series, they're certainly not alone. Other authors such as Mary Pope Osborne with her series, Magic Tree House, have also captivated young readers.

    • Who is Terry Denton?

      Terry Denton is an esteemed illustrator known for his work on the treehouse series. He collaborates with Andy, where his lively and unique illustrations bring Andy's stories to life. His work goes beyond just drawing; he adds charm, humor, and an extra layer of fun to the books that children adore.

    • Do these books contain elements of romance?

      While primarily for children, the treehouse series by Andy and Terry injects elements of romance in a way that is suitable and engaging for young readers. Andy's storytelling and Terry's illustrations ensure that the romance doesn’t overshadow the adventure and humor that are the primary focus of the books.