header logo

Travis McKinley Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Miracle at St. AndrewsMiracle at AugustaMiracle on the 17th Green

Travis McKinley is a series of 3 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Travis McKinley series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many Travis McKinley books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Travis McKinley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).