header logo

Tim LaHaye Books in Order (100 Book Series)

A Kid's Guide to Understanding the End TimesA Dangerous PlanAll the Rave

Tim LaHaye is a series of 100 books written by 4 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 100 books
    1. 39

      Perhaps Today

      Jerry B Jenkins

    Buy all booksUS Only

    100 books in this series

    Add 100 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tim LaHaye series?

      The author is Tim LaHaye.

    • How many Tim LaHaye books are there?

      There are 100 books in the Tim LaHaye series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1968, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).