header logo

The Temple Chronicles Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Beast MasterAscensionBlood Debts

The Temple Chronicles is a series of 17 books written by Shayne Silvers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024