header logo

The Spellmonger Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Court WizardArcanistEnchanter

The Spellmonger is a series of 14 books written by Terry Mancour. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Spellmonger series?

      The author is Terry Mancour.

    • How many The Spellmonger books are there?

      There are 14 books in the The Spellmonger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).