header logo

The Last Apprentice Books in Order (14 Book Series)


The Last Apprentice is a series of 14 books written by Joseph Delaney. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Joseph Delaney, and what is he known for in the realm of books?

      Joseph Delaney is a renowned author known for his work in fantasy fiction, most notably "The Last Apprentice Series". This series is loved by fiction teen readers and also contains elements of mystery and even a little romance.

    • What is the order of the Last Apprentice series by Joseph Delaney?

      The order of the Last Apprentice series starts with "Revenge of the Witch", followed by "The Spook's Secret" and then continues in a gripping sequence. The full order can be found on the menu shelve of any site providing verified reviews and information on books.

    • What kind of apprentice is present in the Last Apprentice series?

      The apprentice in the Last Apprentice series is Thomas Ward, who is trained as a Spook. The seventh son of a seventh son, Thomas Ward is destined to battle against witches and other supernatural beings in this riveting story.

    • How many books are there in the Last Apprentice series?

      The Last Apprentice series includes 13 main story books, along with a few additional books to further enchant the readers. These books are available in hardcover, paperback, and paperback Kindle versions on various online platforms.

    • Why is the seventh son significant in the Last Apprentice books?

      In the Last Apprentice books, Thomas Ward, the seventh son of a seventh son, is the apprentice to the county's Spook. His seventh son status gives him certain abilities and sensitivities towards the supernatural, making him a unique and powerful apprentice.

    • Where can I find reviews of the Last Apprentice series?

      Verified reviews and ratings, including the Goodreads rating, for the Last Apprentice series can be found on various online platforms, which are dedicated to books. These reviews help you learn more about the series before reading it.

    • What genres are featured in the series?

      The Last Apprentice series, written by Delaney, is a mix of fantasy fiction, mystery, and a dash of romance. It's a thrilling read that skillfully combines these genres to create a captivating story about an apprentice in a world filled with witches and other supernatural beings.

    • Are there any books in the series that stand out with a higher rating or more reviews?

      Yes, "The Spook's Secret", the third book in the series, often receives higher ratings and more reviews. However, it's always best to read a book or series in order to fully understand and appreciate the story.

    • How can I learn more about Joseph Delaney and his works?

      For more personal information about Joseph Delaney and his works, you can visit his official website or author profiles on book review sites. These sites provide comprehensive details about the author and his books.