header logo

The Kicks Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Sabotage SeasonSaving the TeamWin or Lose

The Kicks is a series of 12 books written by Alex Morgan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024