header logo

The Carls Books in Order (2 Book Series)

An Absolutely Remarkable ThingA Beautifully Foolish Endeavor

The Carls is a series of 2 books written by Hank Green. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Carls series?

      The author is Hank Green.

    • How many The Carls books are there?

      There are 2 books in the The Carls series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).