header logo

Tallman's Valley Detectives Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Lullaby ManOne Last ChildThe Silent Town

Tallman's Valley Detectives is a series of 3 books written by Anni Taylor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024