header logo

Tales of the Shareem Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Maia and RylanReesRio

Tales of the Shareem is a series of 9 books written by Allyson James. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024