header logo

Sylvia Browne Books in Order (47 Book Series)

Adventures of a PsychicA Journal of Love and HealingAfterlives of the Rich and Famous

Sylvia Browne has written a series of 47 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 47 books
    1. 7


      Sylvia Browne

    2. 14


      Sylvia Browne

    3. 19

      Mother God

      Sylvia Browne

    Buy all booksUS Only

    47 books in this series

    Add 47 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sylvia Browne series?

      The author is Sylvia Browne.

    • How many Sylvia Browne books are there?

      There are 47 books in the Sylvia Browne series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).