header logo

Stephen Hunter Books in Order (27 Book Series)


Stephen Hunter has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 4


      Stephen Hunter

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Could you tell me about Stephen Hunter books and their order?

      Certainly, Stephen Hunter's books typically follow a series and have a prescribed order for the best reading experience. A notable series from author Stephen Hunter is the Bob Lee Swagger series, where the books should be read in the order they were published to follow the storyline properly.

    • What is the Bob Lee Swagger series about in Stephen Hunter books?

      The Bob Lee Swagger series by author Stephen Hunter unfolds the life of a skilled sniper, Bob Lee Swagger. The series is a mix of thriller and mystery genres with a dash of historical fiction and is appreciated by readers worldwide.

    • I am new to Cruz books, are there any that come under Stephen Hunter authorship?

      As of now, Stephen Hunter, the renowned author known for his thriller, mystery and historical fiction novels doesn't have any Cruz books in his bibliography. He is more well known for his Bob Lee Swagger series.

    • Could you provide a brief review of Stephen Hunter's novels in terms of genre?

      Stephen Hunter is an acclaimed author in the world of thriller, historical fiction, and mystery novels. He often incorporates elements of mystery, history, and thrill in his books, with a bit of romance sprinkled in. His books also often revolve around the world of snipers, which is a different and intriguing angle in the genre.

    • Could you tell me more about the Swagger series by Stephen Hunter?

      The Swagger series by goodreads author Stephen Hunter revolves around the character Bob Lee Swagger, a skilled sniper. The series is a mix of thriller, mystery, and historical fiction. The books should ideally be read saving the order of their Kindle publication for a cohesive storyline.

    • Could you suggest an order to read the Bob Lee Swagger series by Stephen Hunter?

      The best approach to enjoy the Bob Lee Swagger series is to read the books in the order of their publication. This way, you can follow Bob's journey as a sniper, his romance and mystery-filled life, and the historical events that unfold around him in a meaningful sequence.

    • How can I add Stephen Hunter books to my wishlist?

      To add Stephen Hunter books to your wishlist, you can use the "wishlist quick add" function on most online book stores. Once the book is added, it will show "wishlist added" and you can then proceed to "wishlist removed" if you decide to buy the book later.

    • I am a fan of the fantasy genre and John’s novels. Would I enjoy Stephen Hunter books?

      While Stephen Hunter's books are more focused on the thriller, sniper, and mystery genres with historical elements, there is something for everyone to enjoy. If you're a fan of John's novels and the fantasy genre, you might appreciate the world-building and intricate stories in Hunter's works.

    • Where can I find the latest Stephen Hunter book and its release date?

      You can find the latest book by Stephen Hunter and its release date on most online book stores. Usually, the site will show the book's release date years ago if it's an older book, and if it's a new release, it will show the exact release date.