header logo

Shelly Laurenston Books in Order (39 Book Series)

Breaking BadgerThe Heretic RoyalCan't Get Enough

Shelly Laurenston has written a series of 39 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 39 books