header logo

Shalini Boland Books in Order (23 Book Series)

A Shirtful of FrogsA Perfect StrangerHidden

Shalini Boland has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024