header logo

Serrano Legacy Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Sporting ChanceHunting PartyWinning Colors

Serrano Legacy is a series of 7 books written by Elizabeth Moon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024