header logo

Scotland Yard's Murder Squad Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Black CountryThe YardThe Blue Girl

Scotland Yard's Murder Squad is a series of 6 books written by Alex Grecian. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024