header logo

Sarah E Ladd Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Thief of Lanwyn ManorThe Governess of Penwythe HallThe Light at Wyndcliff

Sarah E Ladd has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sarah E Ladd series?

      The author is Sarah E Ladd.

    • How many Sarah E Ladd books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Sarah E Ladd series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).