header logo

Sally Spencer Books in Order (64 Book Series)

A Death Left HangingA Conspiracy of AuntsA Long Time Dead

Sally Spencer has written a series of 64 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 64 books
    1. 59


      Sally Spencer

    Buy all booksUS Only

    64 books in this series

    Add 64 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sally Spencer series?

      The author is Sally Spencer.

    • How many Sally Spencer books are there?

      There are 64 books in the Sally Spencer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).