header logo

RL Pool Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Catlorian II: TemplesCatlorian: Savon'elCatlorian III: Kings

RL Pool has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024