header logo

Rise of the Empress Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Kingdom of the Blazing PhoenixForest of a Thousand Lanterns

Rise of the Empress is a series of 2 books written by Julie C. Dao. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rise of the Empress series?

      The author is Julie C. Dao.

    • How many Rise of the Empress books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Rise of the Empress series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).