header logo

Rex Stout Books in Order (67 Book Series)

A Prize for PrincesA Family AffairA Right to Die

Rex Stout has written a series of 67 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 67 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    67 books in this series

    Add 67 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rex Stout series?

      The author is Rex Stout.

    • How many Rex Stout books are there?

      There are 67 books in the Rex Stout series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1913, and the last book was written in 2000 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).