header logo

Peter McGarr Books in Order (16 Book Series)

McGarr and the Sienese Conspiracy/The Death of an Irish ConsulMcGarr and the Politician's Wife/The Death of an Irish PoliticianMcGarr and the Cliffs of Moher/The Death of an Irish Lass

Peter McGarr is a series of 16 books written by Bartholomew Gill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 16 books