header logo

Pete Brassett Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Brown BreadAvariceClam Chowder at Lafayette and Spring

Pete Brassett has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Pete Brassett series?

      The author is Pete Brassett.

    • How many Pete Brassett books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Pete Brassett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).