header logo

Persona 5 Manga Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Persona 5 Manga is a series of 7 books written by Hisato Murasaki. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024