header logo

Paige Shelton Books in Order (29 Book Series)

A Killer MaizeA Christmas TartanBookman Dead Style

Paige Shelton has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    1. 1

      Chewy Moon

      Paige Shelton

    2. 9


      Paige Shelton

    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Paige Shelton series?

      The author is Paige Shelton.

    • How many Paige Shelton books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Paige Shelton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).