header logo

Off-Campus Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The GoalThe DealThe Legacy

Off-Campus is a series of 5 books written by Elle Kennedy. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Off-Campus series?

      The author is Elle Kennedy.

    • How many Off-Campus books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Off-Campus series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).