header logo

Night Prince Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Twice TemptedOnce BurnedBound by Flames

Night Prince is a series of 4 books written by Jeaniene Frost. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024