header logo

Mysteries of Middlefield Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Secrets BeneathA Summer SecretHide and Secret

Mysteries of Middlefield is a series of 3 books written by Kathleen Fuller. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024