header logo

My Hero Academia Manga Books in Order (32 Book Series)

All For OneA Talk About Your QuirkAll It Takes Is One Bad Day

My Hero Academia Manga is a series of 32 books written by Kohei Horikoshi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of My Hero Academia Manga series?

      The author is Kohei Horikoshi.

    • How many My Hero Academia Manga books are there?

      There are 32 books in the My Hero Academia Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).