header logo

Modesty Blaise Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Dead Man's HandleA Taste for DeathDragon's Claw

Modesty Blaise is a series of 11 books written by Peter O'Donnell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Modesty Blaise series?

      The author is Peter O'Donnell.

    • How many Modesty Blaise books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Modesty Blaise series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1965, and the last book was written in 1985 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).