header logo

Melanie Travis Books in Order (29 Book Series)

A Pedigree To Die ForA Christmas HowlBest in Show

Melanie Travis is a series of 29 books written by Laurien Berenson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 29 books