header logo

Marc Guggenheim Books in Order (2 Book Series)

OverwatchFatal Legacies

Marc Guggenheim has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Marc Guggenheim series?

      The author is Marc Guggenheim.

    • How many Marc Guggenheim books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Marc Guggenheim series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).