header logo

MacDonald Sisters Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Sweet Sea SpiritSweet Georgia GirlSweet Mockingbird's Call

MacDonald Sisters is a series of 5 books written by Emilie Richards. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024