header logo

Logan McRae Books in Order (16 Book Series)

All That's Dead22 Dead Little BodiesBlind Eye

Logan McRae is a series of 16 books written by Stuart MacBride. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Logan McRae series?

      The author is Stuart MacBride.

    • How many Logan McRae books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Logan McRae series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).