header logo

Liz Mugavero Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Purrder She WroteCat About TownThe Tell Tail Heart

Liz Mugavero has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Liz Mugavero series?

      The author is Liz Mugavero.

    • How many Liz Mugavero books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Liz Mugavero series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).