header logo

Liss MacCrimmon Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Scone Cold DeadKilt DeadA Wee Christmas Homicide

Liss MacCrimmon is a series of 13 books written by Kaitlyn Dunnett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024