header logo

Lee Strobel Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Experiencing the Passion of JesusCase for Grace for KidsExploring the Da Vinci Code

Lee Strobel has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lee Strobel series?

      The author is Lee Strobel.

    • How many Lee Strobel books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Lee Strobel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).