header logo

Lauren Layne Books in Order (40 Book Series)

An Ex for ChristmasAfter the KissBlurred Lines

Lauren Layne has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lauren Layne series?

      The author is Lauren Layne.

    • How many Lauren Layne books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Lauren Layne series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).