header logo

Laura Levine Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Death by TiaraDeath by PantyhoseDeath of a Bachelorette

Laura Levine has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Laura Levine series?

      The author is Laura Levine.

    • How many Laura Levine books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Laura Levine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).