header logo

Lacey Flint Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Here Be DragonsThe DarkA Dark and Twisted Tide

Lacey Flint is a series of 7 books written by Sharon (SJ) Bolton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024