header logo

KGI Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Brighter Than the SunAfter the StormDarkest Before Dawn

KGI is a series of 13 books written by Maya Banks. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of KGI series?

      The author is Maya Banks.

    • How many KGI books are there?

      There are 13 books in the KGI series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).