header logo

Katie Maguire Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Blood SistersBegging to DieBroken Angels

Katie Maguire is a series of 13 books written by Graham Masterton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Katie Maguire series?

      The author is Graham Masterton.

    • How many Katie Maguire books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Katie Maguire series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).