header logo

Julia Keller Books in Order (18 Book Series)

A Killing in the HillsA Haunting of the BonesBack Home

Julia Keller has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Julia Keller series?

      The author is Julia Keller.

    • How many Julia Keller books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Julia Keller series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).