header logo

John Saul Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Ashes to AshesAn Eye for an EyeAsylum

John Saul has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 36 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Saul series?

      The author is John Saul.

    • How many John Saul books are there?

      There are 36 books in the John Saul series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1977, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).