header logo

John Birmingham Books in Order (33 Book Series)

A Girl in TimeA Captain of the GateA Protocol for Monsters

John Birmingham has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    1. 2

      How to be a Man

      John Birmingham

    2. 31

      On Father

      John Birmingham

    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Birmingham series?

      The author is John Birmingham.

    • How many John Birmingham books are there?

      There are 33 books in the John Birmingham series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).