header logo

John Bellairs Books in Order (26 Book Series)

St. Fidgeta And Other ParodiesMagic MirrorsThe Bell, the Book, and the Spellbinder

John Bellairs is a series of 26 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Bellairs series?

      The author is John Bellairs.

    • How many John Bellairs books are there?

      There are 26 books in the John Bellairs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1966, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).